I am really surprised when I heard that I’m part of the top 5. Naglalaro na sa isip ko how will I walk down the stage having nothing on my hand. Then, God granted our prayers! He gave us chance to prove myself and continue fighting for the people who believes in me. THANK YOU, MARAMING MARAMING SALAMAT PO, for ALL the supporters (I’m close to tears nung makita kong paos na paos na ang bilang kong tagapalakpak especially my mom, though that didn’t stop me, instead that just gave me another million reasons to stand up.)

Family and friends, I want to share with you our hard earned victory. 2ND RUNNER UP po tayo sa recently concluded Mr. and Ms. CHM 2013. To my fellow candidates, organizers, staff at sa lahat ng naging part ng NEW experience na ‘to, thank you for the genuine friendship!

LA VIDA ES BELLA! (Life is Beautiful)

__
Madami ako kwento next time.😀